Type and press "enter" to search


Our Board of Trustees includes:

Sally Chivers – Chair of Board of Trustees

Kate Clare – Vice Chair of Trustees

Keith Hickey – Honorary Treasurer

Andrew Wilson – Trustee

Brian James – Trustee

David Bentley – Trustee

Angus Brown – Trustee

Anne-Marie Costigan – Trustee

Revd Agnita Oyawale – Trustee

Craig Philbrick – Trustee

John Robinson CBE – Trustee


Send this to a friend