Type and press "enter" to search

Patrons and Vice Presidents


Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal


The Most Rev and Rt Hon Justin Welby, Archbishop of Canterbury MA DPhil, DD FBA

Vice Patron:

Nicholas Ashley-Cooper – 12th Earl of Shaftesbury

Senior Vice President

Baroness Valerie Howarth of Breckland OBE

Vice Presidents:

  • The Most Rev and Rt Hon, Lord Williams of Oystermouth
  • Mr Michael Edgar MA MChir RCS
  • Prof Ram Gidoomal CBE FRSA CCMI
  • Mr Roy McCloughry BSc (Econ) MSc
  • The Rt Hon, Lord McColl of Dulwich CBE
  • Mr Robert Powell
  • Ms Pamela Rhodes
  • The Revd Canon, Roger Royle
  • Revd Mike Shaw
  • Mr David Harmer
  • Sarah Omond

Send this to a friend